Super clean, Super quite, Very sensitive not to disrespect others peace or space!
I m 33 years old from Bulgaria, but very international, start working for Barnes , French Real Estate Company, has an office in Miami, I will be there for training with the Chairman, trying to find a nice ap around West Avenue , but looks like is not so easy, I would love to have a Ocean View, higher floor in Condo with gym , pool and everything, pls e-mail me
Professional female, Looking to rent a room in an apartment (Coral gables, downtown Miami, Brickell, Coral Way, Wynwood AREA) or home with someone, I am very laid back, friendly & keep to myself when at home, other than that once I step out I am very adventurous, outdoorsy I love rock climbing, the beach skating and pretty much anything that involves the outdoors. I work full time M-F at a Doct...
Film student at Broward College, looking for a roommate to split rent with.
Myself Gopaul avish age 27 working and being trained as chef in a restaurant in 1300 brickell bay dr. Need a place or roomate to contact me on 7028499318 if available.
Hey there, my name is Tre. Recently separated, back in Miami starting over. Ready for this next chapter and building a new and exciting life!
I am looking to move to the Miami area and plan on attending University of Miami for a masters. Im pretty laid back and love doing anything ocean related/ outdoors.
Young professional currently living in Sunrise, FL but working in downtown Miami. Need to move closer to work because the commute is awful. I am into all kinds of sports but played football in college, funny movies, and good food. I like house music but listen to all different genres as well. Pretty laid back, easy going person but can be OCD when it comes to keeping the house clean.
I have two small dogs, I am a nanny, I have lived here for 2 years, from Chicago. I will be staying at my boyfriends house a lot.
Young clean independent looking to have a new start up in Miami Area. Very open minded looking for the same